Cell Division and Cancer

 

Home

News

Research

Publications

Lab members

Lab. pictures

Opportunities

Links

Contact

Lab members

 

 

 

     

-->  Past members

--> Visiting Scientists

--> Students

--> Techs. in training

 

 

 

 

Marcos Malumbres

Group Leader

malumbres@cnio.es


Google Scholar
My NCBI
LinedIn 
Marcos Malumbres 

ORCID





 

Ignacio Pérez de Castro
Staff Scientist

iperez@cnio.es

 

LinedInGoogle Scholar

Guillermo de Cárcer

Staff Scientist

gcarcer@cnio.es

 

Mónica Álvarez

Staff Scientist

malvarezf@cnio.es

Eva Porlan

Staff Scientist

emporlan@cnio.es

   

María Salazar

Postdoctoral fellow

msalazar@cnio.es

Carolina Maestre

Postdoctoral fellow

cmaestre@cnio.es

   
 

 

     

 

David Partida

Technician

dpartida@cnio.es

 

Marianna Trakala

Predoctoral fellow

mtrakala@cnio.es

Alejandra González

Predoctoral fellow

agonzalez@cnio.es

Elena Domenech

Predoctoral fellow

edomenech@cnio.es

 

María Sanz

Predoctoral fellow

msanz@cnio.es

 

Belén Sanz

Predoctoral fellow

bsanz@cnio.es

Ana Martins

Predoctoral fellow

abatalha@cnio.es

Maria Maroto

Predoctoral fellow

mmaroto@cnio.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Cell Division and Cancer Group
 

Centro Nacional de Investigaciones Oncológicas (CNIO) Spanish National Cancer Research Centre

Melchor Fernández Almagro 3, E-28029 Madrid, Spain